Staff

Kelsey Cruz

Kelsey Cruz
Marketing & Communications Specialist
kelsey.cruz@nebraska.gov

Katia Castro

Katia Castro
Advocacy Specialist, Lincoln
katia.castro@nebraska.gov

Ashley Wulf

Ashley Wulf
Youth & Family Advocacy Specialist, Omaha
ashley.wulf@nebraska.gov
 

Jeremy Daffern

Jeremy Daffern
Advocacy Specialist, Omaha
jeremy.daffern@nebraska.gov

 

Susan Whitaker

Susan Whitaker
Education Advocate, Scottsbluff
susan.whitaker@nebraska.gov

Aaron Rothenberger

Aaron Rothenberger
Advocacy Specialist, Kearney
aaron.rothenberger@nebraska.gov

Kathy Scusa

Kathy Scusa
Advocacy Specialist, North Platte
kathy.scusa@nebraska.gov

Kim Davis

Kim Davis
Lead Advocacy Specialist, Lincoln
kim.davis@nebraska.gov

Sakura Yodogawa-Campbell
Sakura Yodogawa-Campbell
Behavioral Health Coordinator, Statewide
sakura.yodogawa@nebraska.gov

Cindy Woldt

Cindy Woldt
Staff Assistant
cindy.woldt@nebraska.gov

Jackie Novak

Jackie Novak
Budget & Finance Manager
jacqueline.novak@nebraska.gov
 

 

Gina Petersen
Staff Assistant II 
gina.peterson@nebraska.gov