Staff

 

Kelsey Cruz

Kelsey Cruz
Public Information Officer
kelsey.cruz@nebraska.gov

Sharon Sinkler
Interpreter Program Coordinator
sharon.sinkler@nebraska.gov 

Ashley Wulf
Advocacy Specialist, Omaha
ashley.wulf@nebraska.gov
 

Jeremy Daffern
Advocacy Specialist, Omaha
jeremy.daffern@nebraska.gov

 

Susan Whitaker

Susan Whitaker
Education Advocate, Scottsbluff
susan.whitaker@nebraska.gov

Aaron Rothenberger

Aaron Rothenberger
Advocacy Specialist, Kearney
aaron.rothenberger@nebraska.gov

Kathy Scusa

Kathy Scusa
Advocacy Specialist, North Platte
kathy.scusa@nebraska.gov

Kim Davis

Kim Davis
Advocacy Specialist, Lincoln
kim.davis@nebraska.gov

                                            

Sharon Price
Behavioral Health Coordinator
sharon.price@nebraska.gov

Cindy Woldt

Cindy Woldt
Staff Assistant
cindy.woldt@nebraska.gov

Jackie Novak
Budget & Finance Manager
jacqueline.novak@nebraska.gov
 

Jamie Petersen
Staff Assistsant II 
jamie.petersen@nebraska.gov