Full Commission Board Members

Full Commission Board Members

All written requests and correspondences directed toward board members may be addressed to and sent to the NCDHH Office by mail or phone/video phone at:
4600 Valley Road
Suite 420
Lincoln, NE 68510

Voice: 402-471-3593
Video Phone: 402-506-7956

Name Represents  Location Title Term Ends Contact
Ms. Frances Beaurivage
Professional Lincoln, NE Chairperson 01/31/2025 francesbeaurivage@gmail.com
Ms. Vali Hitz Deaf Raymond, NE Vice-Chairperson 01/31/2024 thehitz@ymail.com
Ms. Brooke Fitzpatrick
Professional Omaha, NE Secretary 01/31/2024
Jonathan Scherling Deaf  Omaha, NE    01/31/2023 jonathan.scherling@gmail.com
Ms. Sandra Shaw Professional Seward, NE   01/31/2025


Ms. Diane Schutt Hard of Hearing Fairbury, NE   01/31/2024 diane_schutt@yahoo.com
Ms. Peggy Williams Hard of Hearing Lincoln, NE   01/31/2024 ladytu1950@gmail.com
Candice Arteaga Deaf     01/31/2023 cha13@icloud.com
Vacant Hard of Hearing        

Board Member Committees