

According to statutes set forth by the 2021 Title 96 Rules and Regulations Relating to Sign Language Interpreters, any interpreter who has a Temporary Permit can provide 14 days of compensable interpreting services in the State of Nebraska within a calendar year. You must submit this form to NCDHH once you complete 14 days or at year-end, whichever occurs first.

Permit Number: Permit Expiration Date:					
Date	Hiring Entity	Assignment Location Address	Hiring Entity Signature *		

\* For any signatures not provided by the hiring entity, documentation verifying service hours must be attached.

I hereby attest that my response and the information provided on this form and any related application for public benefits are true, complete, and accurate in accordance with the Revised Nebraska Statutes §20-150 to §20-159, Title 96: Chapter 1 Nebraska Rules and Regulations Relating to Sign Language Interpreters.

Name:		Da	te:	
	(Signature)			
Name:				
	(Print)			
Address:				
Addi C33	Street/Apt. #/P.O. Box/Route	City	State	Zip Code